Annandale Public School

Strength Through Wisdom

Telephone02 9516 3711

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

School and Class Organisation


Ms Lisa Lupton


Early Intervention Unit (EIU)

Ms Natasha Zelesski

Mrs Helena Suess (Mon/Tues)

Ms Rachel Thompson (Thurs/Fri)

Ms Lyn Elias (on leave)



Mrs Margaret Kingston

Mrs Meli Astri (Mon/Tues/Wed)

Ms Lynda O'Malley (Wed/Thurs/Fri)


Early Stage One (Kindergarten)

KD - Ms Carla De Angelis   Assistant Principal

KP - Miss Tara Pooley

KR - Miss Cassandra Robinson


Stage One

2/1D - Ms Narelle Derwent   Assistant Principal

2/1B - Ms Annabelle Bamford

2/1G - Miss Corrina Goddard

2/1H - Miss Georgia Hamilton

2/1M - Miss Darcy Mason

2/1O - Ms Melody O'Donoghue


Stage Two

4/3MZ - Ms Lynda Maher (Mon-Wed) and Ms Veronika Zec (Thurs-Fri) Assistant Principals

4/3B - Mr Joshua Burnell

4/3D - Miss Sheena Dickinson

4/3K - Ms Imogen Kershaw

4/3S - Miss Melinda Stapleton


Stage Three

6/5P - Mrs Brooke Pretty  Relieving Assistant Principal

6/5W - Ms Jane Fitzpatrick  

6/5S - Mr Nathan Stares


Our valued Support Staff include:


Mrs Susie Ferres

Mrs Vicki Pavlidis (Library Assistant)



Ms Tara Hashambhoy (Mon/Tues/Wed)

Ms Charity Lewis (Thurs/Fri)


Kitchen Garden Specialist

Ms Lucia Cavadini-Bell  


Learning Support

Ms Claire Nichols

Mrs Alex Duffy


English as an Additional Language or Dialect (EAL/D)

Mrs Sally Corbett



Ms Rhiannon Goode (Tues/Fri)

Ms Mel King (Wed/Thurs)


Student Learning Support Officers (SLSOs)

Mrs Pauline Windsor

Mrs Leanne Matthews

Mrs Marianne Huxtable

Ms Luisa Randazzo

Mrs Kerry Hearne

Ms Ingrid Malige-Tellzen

Ms Ailish Garrod

Mr Neenan Simpson

Ms Kristina Nemk



Ms Nicola Turnbull 


General Assistant

Mr Mike Jackson


Our valued Administration Staff include:

School Administration Manager (SAM)

Ms Dolores Morcillo


School Administration Assistants

Ms Carmel Saleh

Mrs Stella Minutillo